Search results

  1. A

    Outlook 2003 deleted folders are autoarchiving

    Recently when I delete folders and they move to the Deleted Items folder, rather than being deleted (autoarchive settings for the Deleted folder is set to permanently delete after 1 month), they are autoarchiving. When I check their properties, the folders still have their old autoarchive...
Top