I am running Outlook 2010. Since setting up my email accounts a copy of all my emails is left on the server. In older versions of Outlook I seem to remember there was a check-box that you could uncheck if you didn't want copies of your mails left on the server. In Outlook 2010 I can't find anything like this. Could you help me?