Thomas McLaughlin - tomax7
An admin asked me why when she has sent out an email invite to people and they respond back with accept or decline, that when she goes to the tracking feature and unchecks the box beside their name NOT to receive any more emails, they still get them?
Even in tracking when you uncheck the box, a tool tip comes up saying do not send email - but Outlook does.
They are not in some secret group, just a simple list of names who responded.
She has to copy the tracking list from Outlook and put it into Excel to keep some sanity.
As well, when sending out an email blast and REMOVING a person's email from the group name, then send, the person still gets that email as well.
This happens from her home computer besides work.
Any idea how to make sure users don't get emails?