Conflict warning while editing

Dan Eriksson

New Member
Outlook version
Outlook 2010 64 bit
Email Account
Exchange Server
Hi,

Old enviroment sbs 2008 with exchange & outlook 2007
New enviroment exchange 2010 hosted mode & outlook 2013

In old enviroment users gets warning while editing calendar item in shared calendar if someone else had edited the same item at the same time, in new enviroment the changes is just owerwritten.
(Shared calendar is shared by full access)

Is this by design och can we do anything about it?
By design by outlook 2013 or exchange version?
(Shared calendar is shared by full access)
 
Top