Hi - When I delete an email in an outlook folder it doesn't send it to deleted items so is deleted for good? How can I change this so that when I delete and email it goes to deleted items the same way as when you delete one from Inbox?
|Thread starter||Similar threads||Forum||Replies||Date|
|C||Outlook is permanently deleting deleted items (purging)||Using Outlook||0|
|Deleting email from Deleted Items does not work||Using Outlook||0|
|P||deleting old UDP items in tasks||Outlook VBA and Custom Forms||3|
|N||Messages still in 'Deleted items' folder even after deleting!||Using Outlook||2|
|L||Outlook 2010 deleting items before they reach my inbox on send/receive||Using Outlook||3|