I have a user who has a Shared Contact List in Outlook 2010.
He is added as Publishing Editor to the list. Whenever he tries to delete a contact from the list after the sync the contacts appears again.
These are the sync logs found in the sync folder:
18:06:11 Synchronizer Version...