Search results

  1. B

    Contact changes from Personal to Shared when opening custom form

    If I open a “personal” contact, it automatically switches to “shared,” without warning. If you then click on save and close, it effectuates the switch to shared. The only solution is to exit by clicking the red X in the upper right hand corner.
Top