delete contacts

  1. L

    OL 2016 contact: is there a way to prevent an admin from mistakenly deleting a contact?

    Happens to me occasionally and luckily I notice it before emptying the Deleted Items folder. But sometimes I'm not so luck. Is there a way to set a warning or require a pw to delete a contact that one otherwise has full rights to? Len Raphael
Top