I have an Outlook 2010 listing in Email for my gmail account, which I don't want. When I Close it msg says it is associated with an email account and to delete it in Account Settings. It is not listed in account settings. If I delete the .pst file for it it regenerates one.
There is no Delete option, just the Close.
The real nasty is that it includes Contacts in my email "To:" auto fill-in that I don't have, and I assume they come from there.
All help appreciated!!!