I had set up to receive read receipts on emails i sent. Now i do not want to have that question asked of recipients.
I have gone into tools - options - email options - tracking options - and removed checks from all options. However, when i test it by sending to myself, it continues to ask for a read receipt, and still continues to do so when sending emails to others.
How do i make it stop?