I am using Outlook 2011 for Mac for 3 different email accounts. I have enabled copy to self when sending messages (Preferences-Composing-Format and Account-When sending messages automatically BCC myself). The problem is that the BCC is always sent to the default account. So if I sent a message from Account 3, a copy is not sent to Account 3, instead it is sent to Account 1, the default account. Is there a setting to change this, so that the BCC is sent to the same account that is sending the message?