I have cancelled an email account that was with godaddy and was 1 of 2 accounts setup in Outlook 2013. I have disabled the send/receive for this account, however, it still asks to "enter your username and password for the following server". I know it is asking because the username and password no longer exist but should it not come up anymore since I disabled the send/receive from that account? I would remove the account but the person who was using it has a lot of email that they are still sorting through. Is there any way to stop it from asking for the password for this account?