We are seeing an issue where users are prompted to save emails that have already been closed and saved in the Drafts folders when closing Outlook 2016. They are being prompted to save emails that are not open. I experience this myself. I close any open emails, and then when I close Outlook, sometimes I am prompted multiple times to save an email draft. My Auto Save time is set to 4 minutes. Has anyone seen this?