If a user deletes one email in a conversation thread, it deletes them all. They are recoverable from Deleted items, but why does it delete all and how can this be turned off?
At first I had toi say the user was off their rocker, but I have tested on mine, same results.
I know I have half a...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.