BTW, since I'm using two computers to read messages it also seems to by "syncing" my messages.
If I read a message on one pc I can't review it on the other. Can I set it so I can see all the mail on both?
Deleted Items is set for "Purge items when switching folders while online"
I'll switch it to "Mark item for Deletion but do not move them automatically"
Sounds like it should help. What I'm after is to have it keep ALL e-mail unless I delete it.