Automatically print email attachments

Status
Not open for further replies.

Does anyone know a way to make Outlook print the attachments to an email

when it is received?

If you print the message using a rule, that is why you are getting the email. You only need the macro to get the attachments.

Ooh. See I learn something new all time. I'm very new at this. This is why I set up a rule to print invoices from certain email that send them to me. I get 200 to 300 a day. I just want to print attachment only and send them to a certain folder.

So I just use the link you posted with no rules, And it will print the attachments only? Will this print any attachments from whoever I receive an attachment from?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Similar threads
Thread starter Title Forum Replies Date
P Print attachments automatically and move the mail to an existing folder called "Ted" Outlook VBA and Custom Forms 4
D Print attachments automatically and moves the mail to a new folder Outlook VBA and Custom Forms 9
I Print Automatically Attachments Outlook VBA and Custom Forms 3
C automatically print attachments Using Outlook 4
J Automatically Print PDF When They Are Received Using Outlook 4
X Run macro automatically when a mail appears in the sent folder Using Outlook 5
J Calendar events created on iPhone automatically changing default alert from 'None' to 'Time of Event' Using Outlook.com accounts in Outlook 0
Z Automatically adjust Outlook Reading Pane from bottom to right depending on portrait or landscape window Using Outlook 1
G Automatically delete email when a condition is met Outlook VBA and Custom Forms 1
Hornblower409 Automatically or Manually Backup Multiple Versions of VbaProject.OTM Outlook VBA and Custom Forms 1
B Outlook 2019 Automatically move email after assigning category Using Outlook 4
G automatically choosing "add to autocorrect" option Using Outlook 0
L Why are some email automatically going to "archive" Using Outlook 2