Right now when I send, reply or forward an email, a copy of it is saved in the "Sent Items" folder on the exchange server. I have a client-only rule that, after I send the message, moves a copy of it to a "Sent Items" folder on the local machine. I would prefer that, rather than making a copy of the message, that the message was actually moved so that it did not also still remain on the server. I do not see a rules option to move the message or delete it from the server after a copy has been moved. Is there a way to accomplish this with rules or a script?