Status
Not open for further replies.

json2011

Outlook version
Outlook 2016 64 bit
Email Account
Office 365 Exchange
Hi,

I am having trouble adding shared google link ics calendar in O365 calendar.... I am able to add the ics link of the google calendar in o365 calendar, how ever no display name will appear on the calendar under Isaac group and every time I closed outlook it wont add permanently in the group. I am new with this outlook hopefully someone can provide some input.

On Main Panel I have 2 calendar one name Isaac and the one I add via shared link with no default name.... on the left Isaac Group although the no name calendar is already added in main panel, it will not add in Isaac group since it has no default name and every-time I closed outlook the no default name will not permanently added in my calendar under Isaac Group where I add the ics google calendar link....

Note during my add link process no other advance option appears, it only tells to put the shared calendar link then press okay that's it.

calendar.PNG

Status
Not open for further replies.
Similar threads
Thread starter Title Forum Replies Date
H Outlook 365 O365 outlook calendar item editing Using Outlook 1
W Outlook 2016 MSI - Possible to make work with O365 modern Auth & Win7? Using Outlook 4
M Outlook 2010 Outlook 2010 with O365 / Exchange Online Using Outlook 0
V Contacts in O365 have changed?? Using Outlook 20
pcunite Outlook 2019/O365 Build 13127.20408 errors when using MAPI calls Using Outlook 1
glnz O365 - How to control whether my From name shows as "Dicky". Using Outlook 2
glnz O365 - How to combine the Inboxes for four email accounts into a single Inbox Using Outlook 7
glnz O365 - How to send from acct 2 but showing email name from acct 1 as From - alias? Using Outlook 0
bmtjedi Set objApp = Application Not Working in O365-32bit Using Outlook 1
L Outlook/O365 "sent on behalf" behaviour Exchange Server Administration 1