Hello - I've created a custom form (which creates a new TASK each time it's used). For every new task that's created off the form, the task will be updated by multiple users in different departments; odds are pretty good that they'll be updating the same task/form at the same time. I would like to allow all updates from all the users to be saved into the same task (collaboration). Is this possible? I've published the form to a public folder (which is set up to contain TASKS). When testing to see if 2 different users can make simultaneous updates, we get a message that mulitple edits are creating conflicts...upon selecting "Keep All Changes", the task is duplicated in the folder thereby creating multiple tasks with the same task name (and we can't tell which is most up to date). Is there a setting I've missed that would allow collaboration into one single task? Thank you!